aesop image.jpg

Volunteer Rota - Sale and Urmston Clubs

If you would like to become one of our awesome volunteers, please complete the form below!

Please note that all levels of coaches must be qualified as a minimum at LiRF standard. Tail runners need no coaching qualifications, and are very much sought after! Our tail runners stay at the back of the 5k groups to ensure that no one gets left behind. Simple enough job, but incredibly important to all our runners. Our Thursday sessions do not currently need Assistant Coaches or Tail Runners, and if that changes, we will let you know here!

If you would like to learn more about qualifying as a coach, or lots of other volunteering opportunities at the #MileShyClub, please do drop us an email at hello@mileshyclub.com!

Location Date Coach Assistant Coach(es) Tail Runner
Sale Thurs 18th April Mark Bronagh
Sale Sun 21st April Jill Sasha
Urmston Mon 22nd April Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 23rd April Bronagh Janette
Sale Thurs 25th April Bram
Sale Sun 28th April Charlotte
Urmston Mon 29th April Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 30th April Sasha Bronagh
Sale Thurs 2nd May Bram
Sale Sun 5th May
Urmston Mon 6th May Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 7th May Bronagh
Sale Thurs 9th May Bram
Sale Sun 12th May
Urmston Mon 13th May Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 14th May Bronagh
Sale Thurs 16th May Bram
Sale Sun 19th May NO SESSION MANCHESTER 10K NO SESSION

Volunteer Form

Name *
Name
Please let us know which location(s) you wish to volunteer at.
Please insert details of which role you would like to cover. Thanks so much!