aesop image.jpg

Volunteer Rota - Sale and Urmston Clubs

If you would like to become one of our awesome volunteers, please complete the form below!

Please note that all levels of coaches must be qualified as a minimum at LiRF standard. Tail runners need no coaching qualifications, and are very much sought after! Our tail runners stay at the back of the 5k groups to ensure that no one gets left behind. Simple enough job, but incredibly important to all our runners. Our Thursday sessions do not currently need Assistant Coaches or Tail Runners, and if that changes, we will let you know here!

If you would like to learn more about qualifying as a coach, or lots of other volunteering opportunities at the #MileShyClub, please do drop us an email at hello@mileshyclub.com!

Location Date Coach Assistant Coach(es) Tail Runner
Sale Thurs 21st March Mark Sam
Sale Sun 24th March Bram Charlotte
Urmston Mon 25th March Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 26th March Bronagh Sam Pam
Sale Thurs 28th March Bram
Sale Sun 31st March Jill Sasha
Urmston Mon 1st April Jane Bronagh
Sale Tues 2nd April Sam Bronagh Kath
Sale Thurs 4th April Bram
Sale Sun 7th April NO SESSION NO SESSION NO SESSION
Urmston Mon 8th April Jane Bram and Bronagh
Sale Tues 9th April Bronagh Sam
Sale Thurs 11th April Bram
Sale Sun 14th April
Urmston Mon 15th April Jane Bram
Sale Tues 16th April
Sale Thurs 18th April
Sale Sun 21st April Jill
Urmston Mon 22nd April Jane Bram
Sale Tues 23rd April
Sale Thurs 25th April Bram
Sale Sun 28th April
Urmston Mon 29th April Jane Bram
Sale Tues 30th April

Volunteer Form

Name *
Name
Please let us know which location(s) you wish to volunteer at.
Please insert details of which role you would like to cover. Thanks so much!